Popsugar Must Have Mystery Box

I don’t subscribe to Popsugar and have never gotten a box before but I love seeing the reviews because they usually send out cute stuff! A few months ago they were running a good deal on mystery boxes with items from past months. There was no chance of overlapping items since I don’t subscribe, so I went for it! I really like the items I got!

af1qipnkv7slsqaipxwevsze0nkfwhndcak9luwhzypii-u

af1qipodc4yegjhkgyl0vwvafr4tf65kxhselfv6z3jei-u

af1qipp1cwwwmzp2lbsct1xsz4bdubhhq3k_5rg67_93i-u

Govino Stemless Wine Glasses – These are travel friendly because they are not glass, but rather a polymer that is shatterproof. We don’t have people over a lot but these would be great for outdoors or just when we need more glasses! They are dishwasher safe which is great, and have a thumb grip for when you’re being fancy and swirling your wine. They are also made in the USA which is nice!

Terrapin Ridge Farms Pecan Honey Mustard – This is a kind of fancy condiment that I would never buy myself. The website suggests you can use it as a glaze for meats and vegetables or pair it with cheese and pretzels. I didn’t do any of those things and put it on a sandwich instead which was pretty good. Maybe I’ll get adventurous in the future and use it another way.

af1qipoqugrbrfb5hy5grn4sapwyadnpjxrkc796sdc_i-u

Tiny Prints Thoughtful Heart Stationary – These have a cute xoxo at the top. While I don’t send much snail mail, these might encourage me to! They would be great for all sorts of uses.

Barr-Co Fir & Grapefruit Bubble Elixir – We actually carry this brand at Anthropologie and got some items in this scent around holiday. This was the item I was really hoping to get and cost more than I paid for the box! Bubble bath is a splurge sort of item I haven’t bought myself yet. I love to give it for gifts though. This scent is really nice – a mix of citrus fruit and woods. I have used it once and it bubbles up really nicely and feels moisturizing.

af1qipmowov25ftt-cu38pu9zqz5vrbbbyq3yuxp080gi-u

Capri Blue Rain Mercury Glass Scented Candle – We also carry this brand at Anthro but not this particular scent or vessel. Rain is a mix of gardenia, musk and dewy honeysuckle. Gardenia is one of my least favorite scent notes, but it smells ok in this candle. You can’t tell from the picture but it is a lovely silver mercury glass container with a wood top. Right now I am using it as a guest bathroom candle because it matches my decor.

Deepa Gurani Katie Crystal Headband – We have also carried this brand at Anthro before but not in a while. I love pretty hair accessories like this! I’ll put my hair in a messy bun and this will provide just enough sparkle to make me look more fancy. Her pieces are actually pretty pricey too. There is a little bit of elastic on the bottom to help it stay put which I appreciate.

Overall I got some items I really love in this box! If you don’t subscribe then I highly recommend the mystery boxes because they are a great deal. I got all these items for about $20!

2 thoughts on “Popsugar Must Have Mystery Box

Leave a Reply

