Julep Haul

Julep is a subscription I sometimes miss. They have some really beautiful polish colors and I feel like when I wear their polish my nails feel stronger. There were a few colors I couldn’t miss out on so I made a mini haul.

IMG_2907

IMG_2908

They were running a special that you got a free Theo dark chocolate bar with your order – I let my mom have it! I was running low on my Oxygen Bonding Base Coat. I love this stuff – it dries fast, strengthens nails, and bonds to your color of choice.

IMG_2909

aubrey_swatch_1_3-2

Julep Aubrey – Rosewood shimmer, ughhhh this one is so pretty. It looks like plum to me and I love it.

ellis_swatch_2_3

Julep Ellis –Β Pink dawn linear liquid holographic, this one was lighter than I was expecting. I still like it but it is really holographic and light.Β 

I love Julep’s polishes – they are unique and work great!

I’ve done over 100 posts on this blog now and I just want to say thank you to whoever is out there reading it! I don’t put a ton of time into it but I like sharing about things I love. I want to leave you with one of my favorite verses that reminds me of what is really important when I’m drowning in beauty samples:

Charm is deceptive, and beauty is fleeting; but a woman who fears the LORD is to be praised. Proverbs 31:30

One thought on “Julep Haul

Leave a Reply

