Birchbox Haul

Y’all know I love shopping on Birchbox so here is one of my recent hauls.

photo 2-104

Bumble and Bumble Classic Hairspray – This is a great hairspray. It smells good, keeps everything in place, is a fine spray and is not crunchy. What more could I want?

Mr. Natty Face Forest Soap Beard Shampoo – My husband really loves this stuff for keeping his beard soft and clean. It’s a bar that you can leave in the container and it creates a really nice lather. It is all natural and lightly exfoliates. The scent is rosemary and mint so it will wake you up too!

photo 3-93

These two items came in my free mystery sample pack that you can add on to any $35 + order.

12 Benefits Instant Healthy Hair Treatment – This is a great leave in spray for dry and damaged hair. It boosts the vibrancy of existing color and prevents future damage. I love leave in treatments so this was a nice sample to try for me.

Derma E Hydrating Night Creme – This is also a nice size sample of something I had not tried yet. This is another moisturizer with hyaluronic acid and antioxidants. Unlike the Air Repair one in my last post, this one is much thicker and more scented. I like the way it feels though – like it’s giving me some deep moisture.

photo 4-84

I got this extra sample pack with some beard products I ordered for Michael. I also ordered a trial size of Bumble and Bumble’s Hairdressers Invisible Oil Primer (which I love). I think it’s great that I got a full size Mally eyeshadow product (worth $20). I also got a small Caudalie Vinosource Serum sample and one La Fresh Face Cleanser wipe. The wipe didn’t really seem worth it but getting that full size product made it ok for me.

One thought on “Birchbox Haul

Leave a Reply

