Rocksbox #5

Rocksbox is such a fun subscription – each month they send you as much jewelery as you want to borrow! It’s $19 a month and if you want to get your first month free to test it out, use code ZARABFF5 when you sign up. Here’s what I got to wear!

photo 2-99

They changed the bow from black to coral – what a fun surprise!

photo 3-89

Perry Street Jane Necklace ($59 to keep) – I have gravitated away from sliver jewelry but this one is very fun! The bold blue design was fun to wear and different than anything I have. I wore it to my mom’s birthday lunch and she asked to borrow it!

photo 1-106

photo 4-79

Perry Street Bethany Necklance ($44 to keep) – I tired to like this necklace but I just really didn’t. It’s silver and somehow this design just doesn’t work for me. I also wish they would have send another brand rather than two from Perry Street.

photo 5-70

Kendra Scott Fran Earring in Pink Agate ($52 to keep) – YAY more Kendra! I had been wanting hot pink earrings for sometime and these fit the bill! I had such fun wearing these that I had to keep them and use my shine spend!

I found another winner this month – keep em coming Rocksbox!

One thought on “Rocksbox #5

Leave a Reply

