Target Head of the Class Beauty Box

Target consistently has amazing beauty boxes, but they sell out so fast! I wish they would open up a subscription every month so I could be sure to get one! This box was only $5 and you get so much bang for your buck!

photo 1-105

photo-102

They always include a coupon for $3 off a $15 beauty purchase which is a nice inclusion.

photo 2-103

Yes to Cucumbers 10 count Facial Towelettes – I have bought a full size pack of these before and they are not my favorite wipes. Even though they are “hypoallergenic” I find that they make my skin tingle in a weird way when I use them (especially on my lips). There are other brands I prefer more.

Covergirl Colorlicious Lip Gloss in Give Me Guava – This was a surprising product that I love! This a a great gloss that is not sticky, provides shimmer and shine, and has a great candy smell. The color is a beautiful neutral pink. I am so glad I got this!

photo 3-92

Goody Ouchless Elastics – I can always use more elastics! The colors are fun and I found these to be very tight which is great. There is no metal so they are comfortable to wear.

Herbal Essences Wild Naturals Illuminating Dry Oil Spray – I have never used a product like this before but it adds a lot of shine and moisture. Be careful not to get it on your roots though! It has an amazing tropical spray that I love!

photo 5-73

Wet N Wild Max Volume Plus Mascara – I will never complain about getting mascara in a box – I have a never ending supply. That means I have not tested this out yet but I’m sure I will love it!

photo 4-82

Bathery Pumice Stone – This is something that I have never gotten in a sub box before but I didn’t have one! I’m very glad to have gotten this, and it works great to get off dead skin in the shower.

Hollywood Fashion Tape – This is also something I have never gotten but I totally needed! Button up tops are super hard for me, I feel like they are always gaping. I put a little of this on and poof that problem was gone! It was a quick and easy fix.

Overall this was an amazing value for this box – I got about four full size products! Were you able to get one of these boxes?

One thought on “Target Head of the Class Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

