Rocksbox #4

I am still loving Rocksbox! If you want fun new jewelry each month by great brands (Kendra Scott, Loren Hope) then this subscription is for you! It’s $19 a month (less if you get a longer sub) and you can send back your box as many times in that month as you want! Use code ZARABFF5 when you sign up to get your first month for FREE!

photo 1-98

photo 2-95

photo 3-86

photo 4-76

Loren Hope Carson Cuff ($70 to keep) – I really enjoyed wearing this cuff! The bronze metal kind of gives it a tough but glam feel paired with the crystals. It was adjustable so it fit my wrist well.

photo 5-67

Perry Street Olivia Necklace ($60 to keep) – This is from the private label brand by Rocksbox and I love it! My mom actually got this in her box a while back and I wore it and decided I needed it too! I requested it and am so glad I got it. Again it has the bronze paired with crystals and I just love the look if it. It adds a pop of glam to almost any outfit. I ended up buying this and using my shine spend on it.

photo-98

Perry Street Charlotte Earrings ($20 to keep) – These were kind of a miss for me, but I still wore them a few times. I guess I just don’t like the design of them or the yellow gold setting. I like how everything in this box is neutral so you could wear each piece with anything though.

Every box I am consistently impressed with the curation and quality of items! I highly recommend you give Rocksbox a try!

Leave a Reply

