Bath and Body Works Haul

Bath and Body Works recently had their big semi annual sale so of course I used a coupon to pick up some new summer scents. Here’s the haul!

photo 3-80

Their foaming soap is my favorite formula and I had never smelled any from this new collection yet. I read the descriptions and just decided to go for it! Thankfully I like all of these scents. Driftwood Surf is a blend of nectarine blossom, ocean driftwood and warm amber. Perfect Beach Day is blend of watery melon, young coconut and sparkling bergamot. Sunrise Sail is a blend of fresh orange, crushed cranberries and creamy vanilla. I think this is my favorite of the bunch! Seaside Sunset is a blend of dewy pear, peony petals and sun-kissed peach.

photo 4-71

Wallflowers are a great way to scent your home 24/7. When people walk into my apartment they always comment on how good it smells thanks to these little guys! I picked up Island Colada, Brilliant Citrus and Sunset Beach. Sunset Beach was my favorite candle last summer – it’s a great blend of pineapple, papaya and sugarcane.

photo 5-63

I picked up a green loofah because you can never have too many of these. I went off the reviews for this Mango Dragonfruit candle and it smells great! It’s very tropical and perfect for summer.

Did you get any great deals during the SAS? I’ve also heard talk on the blogosphere (thanks mom for the heads up) that the next candle collection coming out in early August is called Cork and Vine. Personally I’m excited for Sparkling Pear Riesling!

Leave a Reply

