Target Summer Beauty Box

Target periodically releases these beauty boxes and they always sell out super quick. I was able to snag this one. This is not a subscription but a one time purchase. I believe this one was $7.

photo 2-82

photo 1-84

photo 4-66

Olay Regenerist Luminous Hydraswirls Eye Cream – This is a nice sized sample! It is supposed to reduce the look of undereye darkness which thankfully I don’t have much of yet. I passed this on to my mom. It is a hydrating mixture of gel and cream and had a nice cooling sensation going on.

Fekkai Brilliant Glossing Styling Creme – This item varied in boxes and I am happy with what I got. I have tried their dry shampoo before and liked it but never this product. I used it on damp hair before blowing dry and it was great! Lightweight and non greasy this really did make my hair smoother. It is also a really nice sized sample.

photo 5-57

Cutex Advanced Revival Nail Polish Remover Pads – This is a product I’m not too excited about but will be good for travel!

photo 3-75

Sinful Colors Professional Nail Color in Energetic Red – I appreciate that they included a full size polish and this brand is new to me. It looks similar to a few I have so I might be swapping or gifting it though.

Revlon Ultra HD Lipstick in Gladiolus – This formula is different because it isn’t waxy like other lipsticks. It provided great color with lasting stay from a few swipes. I really like it! The color is a nice bright red. I would buy more colors if I didn’t already have a bunch of lippies!

As always I’m loving the Target beauty box. It has a great value with several full size or deluxe samples. I hope they keep coming out with these! Were you able to get one?

One thought on “Target Summer Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

