Rocksbox #3

I really enjoyed my most recent Rocksbox – I actually used my shine spend to keep a piece! If you’re not familiar with Rocksbox it’s a subscription service where for $19 a month you get to borrow high quality jewelry. You can send your box back as many times as you want in a month to get more baubles. If you love a piece then keep it – you get $10 shine spend each month! Sign up to get your first month free using code ZARABFF5.

photo 1-76

photo 3-61

photo 1-85

 photo-97

Kendra Scott Elle Earrings in Chalcedony – I love this pretty mint color! I requested something by Kendra Scott and I’m so glad they listened. This was the item I kept and used my shine spend on.

Bahbblshogzmssiomjaxns8wns8xoc8ymi8zoc8wms8zni9qrvjftjvfms5qcgcgogzfva

Perry Street Laurel Necklace – At first I wasn’t sure if I was going to like this longer statement necklace but after I wore it a few times, I love it! I was really tempted to keep this too because I don’t have anything like it. You’ll probably get something by Perry Street in every box because it is Rocksbox’s private brand. Which also means it is exclusive to them and you won’t see these anywhere else!

Bahbblshogzmssiomjaxns8wns8xoc8ymi80ms8zns85otmvtufsx0izos5qcgcgogzfva

Margaret Elizabeth Amalfi Bangle in Labradorite – I really love the multifacted grey stone on this bracelet, but unfortunately it was a little big for my wrist so I only wore it once. My mom recently got a pendant necklace with this same stone and I love it! I requested it for my next box so we’ll see if I get it.

Rocksbox has really fast shipping so I should get a new set soon! I love getting to try out new styles and brands of jewelry without having to actually buy it all!

Leave a Reply

