Rocksbox #2

This is my second set from Rocksbox which is $19 per month. If you don’t know it’s a subscription box where you get jewelry to borrow for the month – then you can either keep it at a discounted price or send it back, My request was for some statement earrings. Here’s a look at what I got.

photo 1-76

Like last time I am impressed with their packaging – it looks very clean and professional. Also the returns process was very quick and easy. You just use the packaging and shipping label that they provide.

photo 2-75

photo 3-69

House of Harlow 1960 Trapezio Drop Earrings – I have seen this brand before and have liked some other styles so I was excited to see what I was getting (I believe it is either owned or designed by Nicole Ritchie). However these were not the kind of statement earrings I was expecting. I like color – I was hoping for something big and sparkly and Bauble Bar esque. I wore these once and wasn’t wowed.

photo 4-62

photo 5-53

Margaret Elizabeth Faceted Cocktail Ring in Aqua Chalcedony – This is very pretty but also very pricey – my keep cost was $94. I had never heard of this brand before so that was a plus. I like the color a lot but the cost and the fact that it was a little big hindered me from purchasing.

photo 1-77

Ashiana London Hammered Gold Layered Necklace – I wore this twice and actually really liked it. It’s different from any other necklace I have because of the layers and gold medallions.

Another great thing about Rocksbox is that you get $10 of Shine Spend each month to use on anything in your box, but this money doesn’t roll over. If you want to try out Rocksbox use the code ZARABFF5 to get the first month for free – if you’re not sold you can cancel after that but I’ll bet you will love it! The brands they use are high quality and on trend. If you have any other questions leave me a comment!

Leave a Reply

