Nail Polish Review

I decided to take advantage of a deal on the Zoya website and try out their polish. I have never used it before but I know they use the brand in some nail salons.

photo 1-67

Anaka – a vibrant purple-toned deep fuchsia-pink with reflective hot pink shimmer and gold microglitter. This is so pretty! Their formula is 5 free, goes on very smooth, and stayed put! I highly recommend this polish brand!

Zara – a vivid blue-toned light purple with strong golden duochrome shimmer. This was the main reason I bought from Zoya – I never thought I would find a polish with my name let alone a purple which is my favorite color! I am so happy to have this amazing polish in my collection.

Teigen – a full-coverage pink toned cranberry with a copper liquid metal. I love shimmer colors and Zoya has a lot of great ones to pick from!

photo 4-44 photo 5-38 photo 3-50

photo 2-66

Mini Charlotte – These minis were free with the deal I got. This is kind of a khaki creme color that I don’t totally love but that’s ok.

Mini Anais – This is a shimmery dark gray that I really like!

Mini Severine – This gold shimmer chrome is very pretty.

photo 1-56

I also got these Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure polishes from Influenster for completing a badge from one of their earlier boxes. I got the shades Trouble Maker, I Lilac You, and Strawberry Shields. The lavender shade is the only one still available on the website. I tired the purple and it is super dark on. Overall I like these polishes ok, but since they are supposed to be a base and top coat all in one they are pretty thick and kind of goopy.

Have you used either of these polish brands before?

 

One thought on “Nail Polish Review

Leave a Reply

