Walmart Spring Beauty Box

The Walmart Beauty Box comes once a season and is only $5 to cover shipping. So it’s a great deal depending on what you get and if you like the items. I’ve always been pretty happy with my product samples. Here’s what I got in my spring box which is the “younger” version. When you sign up you put in your birthday and I believe they send out two box variations based on age. My mom gets the other box variation and isn’t always as happy with it. I was happy with mine though!

photo 1-65

photo 2-64

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Mascara – I love a full size mascara! It covers the cost of the entire box. Thanks to sub boxes I won’t have to buy mascara for the next 2 years!

photo 3-59

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Boosters Facial Cleanser – I like the Neutrogena brand and this is supposed to boost softness, evenness and radiance. I love trying out new face washes so I will definitely give this one a try.

Lady Gaga Fame Perfume – I don’t love Lady Gaga or perfume samples but this one surprisingly smells ok! It’s kind of a dark and complicated scent (duh the perfume is black) and has notes of belladonna, tiger orchidea, incense, apricot, saffron, and honey drops.

photo 4-53

Essence Ultime Omega Repair & Moisture Shampoo – This has luxurious pearl essence (whatever that is) and rich omega oil. It is fast drying and for damaged, depleted hair. It has sulfates which some people say is not good for color treated hair (which mine is) but what the heck, I’ll still give this a try.

Essence Ultime Omega Repair & Moisture Conditioner – I’m glad they included the matching conditioner to try out.

photo 5-46

Dove gofresh Nutrium Moisture in Mandarin and Tiare Flower Scent – This is a nice travel size with a fresh scent that I will definitely use.

photo 1-66

They also included 7 couponsย  and three foil packets of products to try out. I’ll probably use at least one of these, but I wish one for Neutrogena had been included. I’m pretty happy with this box!

 

One thought on “Walmart Spring Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

