Beauty Haul

Hi everyone! Here’s a few beauty products I’m loving right now.

photo 1-44

I bought this fun Mirenesse set called Sydney, I Love You from Birchbox – it’s an exclusive. I’m a sucker for lip cream tints and I had heard from a friend that this was a good one. It is an amazing sample! Very creamy, with a bold color that really lasts. It didn’t dry out my lips and smelled awesome. This set comes in two other colors. This mascara also gets great reviews on Birchbox so I’ll get around to trying it sometime. It’s a great value set with a full size mascara and this size of lip rouge will last me a while.

photo 2-42 photo 3-39

I used a credit I had to get this set from the Secret Store – I love their Sea Salt spray! It isn’t available all the time on their site so I decided to stock up. It is paraben and sulfate free, is moisturizing, protects from sun damage, smells great and does not make my hair crunchy. It really adds a little volume to my hair when I sleep on it wet – helps to achieve that pretty wavy look. I recommend this over the famous Bumble and Bumble spray.

photo 5-31

OK who doesn’t love free samples from Sephora…no one!!! The First Aid Beauty cleanser I used my points to get along with the Bite High Pigment Pencil in Pomegranate. This lippy is amazing! I love the color, way it smells, feels and it stays on really well. I highly recommend you check it out. Any new beauty finds you’re loving lately?

Leave a Reply

