Walmart Beauty Box

This is the second box I’ve gotten from Walmart for only $5 – it comes once a quarter. There are a couple different configurations based on your age group. I think the last box was a little better but this one still had some good products.

photo 1-35

photo 2-34

This shampoo and conditioner by L’Oreal is called Oleo Therapy and is sulfate free which is great for color treated hair. It says intense nutrition for a silky feel which sounds great! These will be great for travel.

photo 3-32

I’ve seen this Jergens BB Body on a few beauty blogs this summer – I believe it was featured in Birchbox. It is supposed to even the tone of your body and I think has a slight tint to it which is weird to me. I decided to swap this. Usually I  am very excited about lip products like this lipstick from Maybelline, however the color of this one is just not for me so I swapped it too!

photo 4-28

It’s called Maple Kiss.

photo 5-26

I will never complain about getting makeup removing wipes like these from Olay because these are great for traveling!

photo 1-36

There were two small samples for Nivea body butter and Maybelline powder included. I’m looking forward to the next box!

One thought on “Walmart Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

