Bath and Body Works Haul

About a month ago I made a BBW haul and never posted it….then last week the 3 wick candles were $8 (?!?!?!?!?) so I thought I would show you what scents I picked out for both hauls.

photo 1-32

Y’all I LOVE their hand soaps! I chose Cozy Vanilla Cream, Pumpkin Pecan Waffles, Honeyed Nectarine, Brown Sugar & Carrots, and Pear Wood Cider.

photo 2-31

I grabbed some wallflowers too: Cranberry Woods, Pumpkin Apple, Leaves, and Caramel Pumpkin Swirl.

photo 3-29

Look at this cute little owl wallflower! The best part? It lights up so it’s also a nightlight!

photo 2-35

And here’s my holiday candle haul! Spiced Apple Toddy, Tis the Season, and Champagne Toast. I love the beautiful striped packaging they did on some of the candles this year. The only drawback is that they don’t have lids. Once I use up some more of my 3 wicks though they will have lids!

Right now BBW is having their semi annual sale on line and in stores! Select 3 wicks candles are $10, body cream and body care $3, and soaps half off. So get to shopping!

2 thoughts on “Bath and Body Works Haul

Leave a Reply

