November Julep Maven

This month’s Maven theme was Friendsgiving. There were some beautiful colors! Let’s see what I got.

 

photo 1-31

photo 2-30

photo 5-22

I think Julep does a good job with their shimmery polishes so I picked two out. Marla is actually from last month but since I can customize my box I added this one in. Not sure if I will keep or gift it yet.

Marla – Burgundy velvet with silver shimmer

Devon – Slate gray with fuchsia microshimmer

photo 4-24 photo 3-28

These gel eye glider are pretty new to Julep and I love colored liner so I decided to give it a try. I really like it! The color is so pretty and it goes on very smooth and dries fast for an all day stay.

Gel Eye Glider – Regal Teal

That was it for November! You can sign up to be a Maven here for $20 a month. The box is customizable and there are plenty of great polishes and makeup items to choose from! They also brought back their skip a month option. Once you’re a Maven everything on the site is discounted as well. Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

