October Julep Maven

I really liked the Julep Maven colors this month so I had to get a lot! The box had a fun Halloween theme and really got me ready for the holiday!

photo 1-24 photo 2-23

photo 3-21

They included a $10 off coupon when you spend $20!

photo 4-17

Shailene – bewitched purple with gold flecks, this looks so vampy, dark and fun!

Dana – white with electric blue sheen (black light reactive), I didn’t have a white in my collection! This one is so pretty and if I ever go to a black light party it would be perfect! (This was an add on to the box).

photo 5-17

Nancy – silvery sage metallic, I just loved this fun silver green!

DeAnn – ripe loganberry creme, a gorgeous fall pinky red.

Now for the other half of my huge box – I added on the Mommy’s Little Monster box!

photo 2-24 photo 1-25

Fun Halloween packaging and candy corn!!!

photo 4-18

Katerina – pixie multidimensional iridescent top coat, I gifted this one because I wasn’t crazy about it.

Tatiana – golden burnt orange microglitter, I don’t usually like orange but this is gorgeous! I will for sure be using this throughout fall.

Dahlia – goldenrod microglitter, also a very gorgeous color and I didn’t have any yellow in my collection

photo 3-22

Freedom Polymer Top Coat – This is a quick dry coat that apparently makes a gel like finish. I’m happy with my current Essie top coat so I gifted this to a friend.

Black Cat Decals – These are almost the main reason why I got the box – they’re so cute!!

photo-87

I had a lot of fun making candy corn nails with this month’s selections!

One thought on “October Julep Maven

Leave a Reply

